Dipl.-Ing.

Hans-Ulrich Kunze

0173 58 44 159
hans.ulrich.kunze@kues-chemnitz.de

Dipl.-Ing.

Christian Hofmann

0173 61 66 940
christian.hofmann@kues-chemnitz.de

Dipl.-Ing.

Sebastian Krake

0172 48 30 538
sebastian.krake@kues-chemnitz.de

M.Sc.

Philipp Häßlich

01522 602 35 94
philipp.haesslich@kues-chemnitz.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Patrick Reichel

0173 756 53 56
patrick.reichel@kues-chemnitz.de

M. Sc.

Philipp Gebhardt

0172 5766364
philipp.gebhardt@kues-chemnitz.de

Buchhaltung

Jana Schettler

(03 72 09) 70 37 00
buchhaltung@kues-chemnitz.de

Bürozeit

Montag bis Freitag
8:00 bis 15:00 Uhr